COVID-19 Closure of the City Buildings

Based on the advice of the Adams County Health Department, all City Buildings will be closing to the public at the end of business today (03/17/2020) until further notice.

Please click here to view the notice from Mayor Kyle Moore.

Ward Maps

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

The City of Quincy is divided into seven (7) wards. Each ward is served by two (2) Aldermen elected to serve a four (4) year term. To learn more about the Quincy City Council, please visit the Council page.

Ward Map (All Wards)

Ward 1 Boundary Map

Ward 2 Boundary Map

Ward 3 Boundary Map

Ward 4 Boundary Map

Ward 5 Boundary Map

Ward 6 Boundary Map

Ward 7 Boundary Map

This data is provided for a reference only. Specific questions should be directed to the appropriate City department. The City of Quincy, Illinois, assumes no liability for the data represented on this website, or for the use of this data.