Washington Theater Commission

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Created July 7, 2003.  The membership is comprised of fourteen (14) voting members.  Of the fourteen, one (1) member shall be a member of the City Council.  Additionally, one (1) member shall be a Department of Planning and Development staff ex-officio non-voting member for a total of fifteen (15) members. Seven members shall serve a two year term and seven members shall serve a three year term.

Click here to view the Meeting Schedule.

Name Email Phone
Brian Heinze,President
brian.heinze@rspepsi.com
217-440-0492
Jim Lawrence (A-2003),Vice President
jlawrence@wgem.com 217-242-4259
Signe Oakley, Treasurer
oakley@adams.net
217-653-7550
Sharon Bartelt (A-2017),Secretary
sbartelt@hotmail.com 217-257-6305
Sue Allen sue.allen25@yahoo.com 217-257-2640
William Arp wmarp@hotmail.com 217-440-7744
Parker Arrowsmith parkerarrowsmith@outlook.com 217-617-6619
Beau Becraft beaubecraft@gmail.com 660-341-5013
Garris Brown gbrownaudio@gmail.com 217-577-4884
Mervin Durham mervindurham@yahoo.com 205-937-8268
Chuck McClain cmmcclain1371@att.net 217-228-7936
Ann Pfaffe paris_005@hotmail.com 217-242-0299
Chuck Bevelheimer, (Ex-Officio) chuckb@quincyil.gov 217-228-4515

 

Visit the Commission's website.