Sister City Commission

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

The Sister City Commission was created to determine ways of creating a greater mutual understanding and friendship between Quincy and its sister city and the nations of the United States and Germany.  The Commission shall consist of 18 members appointed by the Mayor serving three year terms.  The commission shall choose its own chairman and secretary.

Meeting Agenda

Signe Oakley - Chairman
Scott Harmann - Vice-Chairman
Mecki Kosin - Secretary
Mary-Ann Ervin - Treasurer
Jeff Bergman - Alderman
Chris Alger
Conny Bakker-Gerhardt
Fred Bloss
Andy Flachs
Jerry Holzgrafe
Mark McDowell
Trenton Murfin
Ray Scheiter
Dave Schlembach
Jacob Schumacher
Nickie Williams