Quincy Area Convention & Visitor's Bureau

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

The Board of Directors shall be comprised of eight (8) individuals. These Directors shall be elected at the annual meeting and be selected as follows subject to the following criteria: One Director shall be a City Council member appointed by the Mayor of the City of Quincy; One Director shall be a hotel/motel representative; One Director shall be a restaurant representative; One Director shall be a County Board member appointed by the Chairman of the Adams County Board; Two Directors shall be at large; One Director shall be a representative from Hancock County; One Director shall be a representative from Pike County. All Directors not appointed by the Mayor and the Adams County Board Chairman shall be selected by the then-sitting Board of Directors from the slate of persons submitted by the Nominating Committee as provided elsewhere in these By-Laws.

Click here to view the Meeting Schedule.

Name Address Phone
(A-Appointed, R-Reappointed, E-Expires)
Ted Meyer (E-2014)
2066 Hwy 24
Camp Point, IL 62320
Todd Degitz
1st Vice Chairman
Adams Co. Board Representative
824 Country Club Drive East
Jeff Scott (E-2014)
2ndVice Chairman
Scottie's Fun Spot
8000 Broadway
Charlie Doan (E-2014)
2322 Hill Road 217-224-2296
Logan Kammerer
Hotel Representative
Stoney Creek Inn
3809 Broadway St
Eric Entrup
City Council Representative
1506 Highland Ln 217-577-5500
Kim Orth (E-2014)
Hancock County Representative
Nauvoo Tourism Office
1295 Hulholland St.
P.O. Box 500
Nauvoo, IL 62354
Kaye Iftner (E-2014)
Pike County Representative

Pike County Chamber of Commerce
224 W. Washington St.
P.O. Box 283
Pittsfield, IL 62363

Joi Cuartero Austin
At Large

214 1/2 North 6th St