Personnel Committee

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

The Personnel Committee shall consist of four (4) aldermen, two (2) from each of the two (2) political parties most represented on the City Council. The Director of Administrative Services and the Director of Human Resources shall serve as ex-officio, non-voting members. Terms are two years.

Click here to view the Meeting Schedule.

Name Address Phone
Alderman Tony Sassen, Chairman 2129 Grove Ave. 217-577-6998
Alderman Dave Bauer 1612 Chestnut St 217-224-3822
Alderman Jack Holtschlag 633 Monroe 217-223-4675
Alderman Mike Rein 2901 Scotia Trail 217-223-7979