COVID-19 Closure of the City Buildings

Based on the advice of the Adams County Health Department, all City Buildings will be closing to the public at the end of business today (03/17/2020) until further notice.

Please click here to view the notice from Mayor Kyle Moore.

Ethics Commission

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Initial appointments are for a 3-year term.  The membership consists of Corporation Counsel and three citizens.  This committee meets as needed in the Caucus Room of City Hall.

Click here to view the Meeting Schedule.

Name Address Phone
Michael Black - Chairman 4601 Ethan Drive 217-641-2814
Dwain Preston 224 North 18th Street 217-224-0816

Lonnie Dunn -
Corporation Counsel

730 Maine Street 217-228-0690

E. Kevin Reed

2809 Southfield 217-257-8400