Electrical Commission

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Created on November 16th, 1925. Initial appointments are for a 5-year term. The membership of the Commission consists of the Fire chief and 6 citizens. The electrical inspector serves as secretary to the commission. Meetings are called as needed in Planning & Development, City Hall Annex, 3rd floor conference room.

Name Address Phone
Melvin McDonald (2015) 3314 Branchwood Dr. 217-223-0319
Joel Peck, Architechnics (2016) 510 Maine St. 217-222-0554
Donald Marold (2016) #1 Sherwood Lake 217-222-6267
Lon Nuttleman (2016) 4832 South 27th 217-224-8582
Steve Marold (A-2013) 1212 Klondike Rd. 217-223-5837
Brian Terstegge (2015) 6221 Church Hills Rd. 217-228-0270
Fire Chief

Deputy Fire Chief Greg Dreyer

Electrical Inspector - Secretary