COVID-19 Closure of the City Buildings

Based on the advice of the Adams County Health Department, all City Buildings will be closing to the public at the end of business today (03/17/2020) until further notice.

Please click here to view the notice from Mayor Kyle Moore.

Central Services Committee

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Initial appoints are for a 3-year term. The membership of the Committee consists of the Director of Administrative Services, Director of Central Services, City Engineer, Project Engineer, and 4 Aldermen. Meetings are called on the third Monday of each month at 6:15 p.m. in the 2nd Floor Engineering Conference Room.

Click here to view the Meeting Schedule.

Name Address Phone
Alderman Tony Sassen, Chairperson 2129 Grove Avenue 217-577-6998
Alderman Eric Entrup 1506 Highland Lane 217-577-5500
Alderman Jason Finney
3109 N. College 217-577-9039
Alderman Jack Holtschlag 633 Monroe 217-223-4675
Director of Administrative Services

Director of Central Services

City Engineer

Project Engineer