Aeronautics Committee

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Created on October 21st, 1946. Initial appointments are for a 3-year term. The membership of the Committee consists of the Mayor, Airport Director, 3 aldermen and 3 appointed citizens. Meets as needed.

Click here to view the Meeting Schedule.

Address Phone
(A-Appointed, R-Reappointed, E-Expires)
Voting Members
Alderman Dave Bauer
Chair (A-2018)
1612 Chestnut Street 217-224-3822
Alderman Richie Reis
1000 St. Charles 217-257-0380
Alderman Eric Entrup
1506 Highland Lane 217-577-5500
Ron Frillman (E-2012) 1443 Maine 217-222-2080
Orville B. Jones (E-2013) 811 North 8th 217-224-6844
Jerry Dreier (E-2014) 6431 Church Hills Road 217-223-1738
Non-Voting Interested Parties
Stan Frese
Gilmer Township Rep

Kirk Kvitle
General Aviation Pilot Rep