9-1-1 Joint ETSB

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

The 9-1-1 Joint ETSB is a joint committee of the City of Quincy and Adams County governments created in 2018 to oversee the operation of the Quincy/Adams County 9-1-1 System.  Meetings are called the third Wednesday of January, April, July and October at 5:15 p.m. at the Quincy/Adams County 9-1-1 Center, 222 N. 52nd Street.

Click here to view the Meeting Schedule.

 Name  Address  Phone
 Mike Farha
 2043 Vermont St.
 Jeff Bergman
 1413 College Ave.
 Richie Reis
 1000 St. Charles Dr.
 Robert Copley
 Quincy Police Chief
 110 S. 8th St.
 Ryan Niekamp
 Adams County Board
 1323 N. 12th St.
 Brian Vonderhaar
 Adams County Sheriff
 521 Vermont St.
 John Simon
 PSAP Representative
 222. N. 52nd St.
 Sue Hester
 Public Representative
 521 Vermont St.