2017 Car Seat Checks

2017 Car Seat Checks  

DATE LOCATION TIME
Saturday - January 7 906 Vermont 10:00 - 12:00
Friday - February 10 906 Vermont 4:00 - 6:00
Saturday - March 4 906 Vermont 10:00 - 12:00
Saturday - April 1 906 Vermont 10:00 - 12:00
Friday - May 12 906 Vermont 4:00 - 6:00
Friday - June 16 906 Vermont 4:00 - 6:00
Saturday - July 15 906 Vermont 10:00 - 12:00
Friday - August 4 906 Vermont 4:00 - 6:00
Saturday - September 23 906 Vermont 10:00 - 12:00
Friday - October 13 906 Vermont 4:00 - 6:00 
Friday - November 10 906 Vermont 4:00 - 6:00