2016 Agenda/Minutes Archive

City Council Agenda City Council Minutes
(dates listed in black are not yet available)
   
Monday, November 7, 2016 Monday, November 7, 2016
   
Monday, October 31, 2016 Monday, October 31, 2016
Monday, October 24, 2016 Monday, October 24, 2016
Monday, October 17, 2016 Monday, October 17, 2016
Tuesday, October 11, 2016 Tuesday, October 11, 2016
Monday, October 3, 2016 Monday, October 3, 2016
   
Monday, September 26, 2016 Monday, September 26, 2016
Monday, September 19, 2016 Monday, September 19, 2016
Monday, September 12, 2016 Monday, September 12, 2016
Tuesday, September 6, 2016 Tuesday, September 6, 2016
   
Monday, August 29, 2016 Monday, August 29, 2016
Monday, August 22, 2016 Monday, August 22, 2016
Monday, August 15, 2016 Monday, August 15, 2016
Monday, August 8, 2016 Monday, August 8, 2016
Monday, August 1, 2016 Monday, August 1, 2016
   
Monday, July 25, 2016 Monday, July 25, 2016
Monday, July 18, 2016 Monday, July 18, 2016
Monday, July 11, 2016 Monday, July 11, 2016
Tuesday, July 5, 2016 Tuesday, July 5, 2016
   
Monday, June 27, 2016 Monday, June 27, 2016
Monday, June 20, 2016 Monday, June 20, 2016
Monday, June 13, 2016 Monday, June 13, 2016
Monday, June 6, 2016 Monday, June 6, 2016
   
Tuesday, May 31, 2016 Tuesday, May 31, 2016
Monday, May 23, 2016 Monday, May 23, 2016
Monday, May 16, 2016 Monday, May 16, 2016
Monday, May 9, 2016 Monday, May 9, 2016
Monday, May 2, 2016 Monday, May 2, 2016
Monday, May 2, 2016 (Sine Die) Monday, May 2, 2016 (Sine Die)
   
Monday, April 25, 2016 Monday, April 25, 2016
Monday, April 18, 2016 Monday, April 18, 2016
Monday, April 11, 2016 Monday, April 11, 2016
Monday, April 4, 2016 Monday, April 4, 2016
   
Monday, March 28, 2016 Monday, March 28, 2016
Monday, March 21, 2016 Monday, March 21, 2016
Monday, March 14, 2016 Monday, March 14, 2016
Monday, March 7, 2016 Monday, March 7, 2016
   
Monday, February 29, 2016 Monday, February 29, 2016
Monday, February 22, 2016 Monday, February 22, 2016
Tuesday, February 16, 2016 Tuesday, February 16, 2016
Monday, February 8, 2016 Monday, February 8, 2016
Monday, February 1, 2016 Monday, February 1, 2016
   
Monday, January 25, 2016  Monday, January 25, 2016
Tuesday, January 19, 2016 Tuesday, January 19, 2016
Monday, January 11, 2016 Monday, January 11, 2016
Monday, January 4, 2016 Monday, January 4, 2016