2015 Agenda/Minutes Archive

City Council Agenda City Council Minutes
(dates listed in black are not yet available)
Monday, December 28, 2015 Monday, December 28, 2015
Monday, December 21, 2015 Monday, December 21, 2015
Monday, December 14, 2015 Monday, December 14, 2015
Monday, December 7, 2015 Monday, December 7, 2015
   
Monday, November 30, 2015 Monday, November 30, 2015
Monday, November 23, 2015 Monday, November 23, 2015
Monday, November 16, 2015 Monday, November 16, 2015
Monday, November 9, 2015 Monday, November 9, 2015
Monday, November 2, 2015 Monday, November 2, 2015
   
Monday, October 26, 2015 Monday, October 26, 2015
Monday, October 19, 2015 Monday, October 19, 2015
Tuesday, October 13, 2015 Tuesday, October 13, 2015
Monday, October 5, 2015 Monday, October 5, 2015
   
Monday, September 28, 2015 Monday, September 28, 2015
Monday, September 21, 2015 Monday, September 21, 2015
Monday, September 14, 2015 Monday, September 14, 2015
Tuesday, September 8, 2015 Tuesday, September 8, 2015
   
Monday, August 31, 2015 Monday, August 31, 2015
Monday, August 24, 2015 Monday, August 24, 2015
Monday, August 17, 2015 Monday, August 17, 2015
Monday, August 10, 2015 Monday, August 10, 2015
Monday, August 3, 2015 Monday, August 3, 2015
   
Monday, July 27, 2015 Monday, July 27, 2015
Monday, July 20, 2015 Monday, July 20, 2015
Monday, July 13, 2015 Monday, July 13, 2015
Monday, July 6, 2015 Monday, July 6, 2015
   
Monday, June 29, 2015 Monday, June 29, 2015
Monday, June 22, 2015 Monday, June 22, 2015
Monday, June 15, 2015 Monday, June 15, 2015
Monday, June 8, 2015 Monday, June 8, 2015
Monday, June 1, 2015 Monday, June 1, 2015
   
Tuesday, May 26, 2015 Tuesday, May 26, 2015
Monday, May 18, 2015 Monday, May 18, 2015
Monday, May 11, 2015 Monday, May 11, 2015
Monday, May 4, 2015 Monday, May 4, 2015
Monday, May 4, 2015 (Sine Die) Monday, May 4, 2015 (Sine Die)
   
Monday, April 27, 2015 Monday, April 27, 2015
Monday, April 20, 2015 Monday, April 20, 2015
Monday, April 13, 2015 Monday, April 13, 2015
Monday, April 6, 2015 Monday, April 6, 2015
   
Monday, March 30, 2015 Monday, March 30, 2015
Monday, March 23, 2015 Monday, March 23, 2015
Monday, March 16, 2015 Monday, March 16, 2015
Monday, March 9, 2015 Monday, March 9, 2015
Monday, March 2, 2015 Monday, March 2, 2015
   
Monday, February 23, 2015 Monday, February 23, 2015
Tuesday, February 17, 2015 Tuesday, February 17, 2015
Monday, February 9, 2015 Monday, February 9, 2015
Monday, February 2, 2015 Monday, February 2, 2015
   
Monday, January 26, 2015 Monday, January 26, 2015
Tuesday, January 20, 2015 Tuesday, January 20, 2015
Monday, January 12, 2015 Monday, January 12, 2015
Monday, January 5, 2015 Monday, January 5, 2015