Contact Us

Most City of Quincy offices are located in City Hall or City Hall Annex, located in downtown Quincy, on the southwest corner of 8th and Maine. A parking plaza separates the two buildings.

City Hall
730 Maine Street
Quincy, IL 62301

217.228.4500

Hours of Operation: 8:00AM - 4:30PM (Monday - Friday)

The following departments are located in City Hall:

Location Department Phone
1st Floor City Clerk 217.228.4510
  City Treasurer 217.228.4575
  Dir. Admin. Services 217.228.4545
  Human Resources 217.221.3673
  Mayor's Office 217.228.4545
  Police & Fire Commission 217.228.4545
  Purchasing 217.228.4502
  QPD Pro-Act 217.228.4485
  Utilities 217.228.4580
2nd Floor Engineering 217.228.4527
  Information Technology 217.221.3675
  Comptroller 217.228.4517
Basement Police Department 217.228.4470

 

City Hall Annex
706 Maine Street
Quincy, IL 62301

217.228.4515

Hours of Operation: 8:30AM - 4:30PM (Monday - Friday)

The following departments are located in City Hall Annex:

Location Department Phone
3rd Floor Inspection 217.228.4540
  Planning & Development 217.228.4515

 

Quincy Fire Department Central Station
906 Vermont Street
Quincy, IL 62301

217.228.4459

Hours of Operation: 8:00AM - 4:00PM (Monday - Friday)

 

Central Services
2020 Jennifer Road
Quincy, IL 62301

217.228.4520

Hours of Operation: 7:00AM - 3:00PM (Monday - Friday)

The following departments are located at Central Services:

Location Department Phone
1st Floor Central Services 217.228.4520
  Garbage & Recycling 217.228.4557
2nd Floor Transit 217.228.4550

 

Quincy Regional Airport
1645 Highway 104
Quincy, IL 62301

217.885.3285

Hours of Operation: 8:00AM - 4:00PM (Monday - Friday)


City of Quincy Aldermen

First Ward      
Virgil Goehl 401 Gardner Park Dr 223-2135 virgil.goehl@quincyil.gov
Eric Entrup 1506 Highland Ln 577-5500 eric.entrup@quincyil.gov
Second Ward      
Jeff Bergman 1413 College Ave 222-9263 jeff.bergman@quincyil.gov
David Bauer 1612 Chestnut St 224-3822

dave.bauer@quincyil.gov

Third Ward      
Jared Holbrook 627 Hamilton Ave 316-5178 jared.holbrook@quincyil.gov
Paul Havermale 3303 Lindell Ave 316-5848 paul.havermale@quincyil.gov
Fourth Ward      
Mike Farha 2043 Vermont St 228-1741 mike.farha@quincyil.gov
Anthony Sassen 129 Grove Ave 223-2037 tony.sassen@quincyil.gov
Fifth Ward      
Mike Rein 2901 Scotia Trail 223-7979 mike.rein@quincyil.gov
Jennifer Lepper 2600 Monroe 223-4773 jennifer.lepper@quincyil.gov
Sixth Ward      
Jeff VanCamp 1827 West Wilmar 242-0981 jeff.vancamp@quincyil.gov
Dan Brink 2311 St. Charles 430-0084 dan.brink@quincyil.gov
Seventh Ward      
Terri Heinecke 1007 Monroe 316-0783 terri.heinecke@quincyil.gov
Jack Holtschlag 633 Monroe 224-4675 jack.holtschlag@quincyil.gov